Executive Council 2017-2018

The Society has concluded its Annual General Meeting (AGM) at the Society office in Complex Asia City on 25th February 2017.

Ms Karen Wong was elected as the President of the Society for the term 2017-2018.

The other members elected into the Executive Council are:

Vice President: Mr William Chu
Hon. Secretary: Mr Disney Lai
Hon. Treasurer: Mr Michael Tan
Committee Member: Mr Perry Chong, Ms Agnes Shin, Ms Flora Fung, Mr Kenny Lim, Encik Ahmad Hafeezi, Datin Nurul Umayra, Ms Chin Kui Jin and Ms Chan Mah Lai.
Immediate Past Prisident: Mr Kon Yuk Thiam
Internal Auditor: Mr Christopher Liew and Mr Voo Min Kiong
Returning Officer: Encik Isma Syafry Judin

Posted by KON YUK THIAM | 2017-02-26 | Share on:  

2010 ICT Fiesta Kota Kinabalu

SCS Booth


2010 ICT Fiesta Kota Kinabalu

Exhibition Backdrop

charity run !!!

2010 ICT Fiesta Kota Kinabalu

Inside The Hall


2010 ICT Fiesta Kota Kinabalu

IT Zone

main hall overview

2010 ICT Fiesta Kota Kinabalu

Main Entrance


2010 ICT Fiesta Kota Kinabalu

Free Shuttle

ICT Bus Promotion

Sabah IT Vendors & Professional Directory Search

Select Directory Category:

Professional Name:

SCS Member:
Member Status:

Copyright © 2009 Sabah Computer Society. All Rights Reserved.