27-29 October 2017

9.00am to 3.00pm

SMK St. Francis Convent (M)

Jalan Kebajikan, Kota Kinabalu

(Near Gaya Teacher Training College) 

Posted by KON YUK THIAM | 2017-10-09 | Share on:  

Sabah Digital Ecomomy Symposium Keynote Address

Courtesy Call to Datuk Seri Panglima Raymond Tan's office at 2pm on 03 October 2017. Inviting Datuk as Guest of Honour to officiate SCS Digital Economy Symposium in STAR on 16 November 2017.

Posted by KON YUK THIAM | 2017-10-09 | Share on:  

Sabah Digital Ecomomy Symposium 2017

With the intention of delivering the digital economic wave to support our State of Sabah in embracing this change,  Sabah Computer Society is organizing this Symposium on 16th November 2017 at Shangri-La’s Tanjong Aru Resort and Spa, Kota Kinabalu, Sabah.

The Symposium is open for registration at RM390 per person. The fee is inclusive of refreshment and lunch.

Closing date for the registration is on 20th October 2017. Due to limited available seats, acceptance will be on a first come first served basis.

For more information, please contact the Secretariat of the Symposium.

1) Puan Molly - 012-8273787
2) Datin Chong - 016-8332701

SCS Digital Economy Symposium 2017.pdf

Posted by KON YUK THIAM | 2017-09-07 | Share on:  

Executive Council 2017-2018

The Society has concluded its Annual General Meeting (AGM) at the Society office in Complex Asia City on 25th February 2017.

Ms Karen Wong was elected as the President of the Society for the term 2017-2018.

The other members elected into the Executive Council are:

Vice President: Mr William Chu
Hon. Secretary: Mr Disney Lai
Hon. Treasurer: Mr Michael Tan
Committee Member: Mr Eric Tan, Ms Agnes Shin, Ms Flora Fung, Mr Kenny Lim, Encik Ahmad Hafeezi, Datin Nurul Umayra, Ms Chin Kui Jin and Ms Chan Mah Lai.
Immediate Past Prisident: Mr Kon Yuk Thiam
Internal Auditor: Mr Christopher Liew and Ir. Voo Min Kiong
Returning Officer: Encik Isma Syafry Judin

Posted by KON YUK THIAM | 2017-02-26 | Share on:  

2017 Student Award

one more for the road


2017 Student Award

President with the event speaker Mr Edgar Pong


2017 Student Award

organising chairperson - Ms Flora


2017 Student Award

children receiving the award$


2017 Student Award

at the event


2017 Student Award

children receiving the award


Sabah IT Vendors & Professional Directory Search

Select Directory Category:

Professional Name:

SCS Member:
Member Status:

Copyright © Sabah Computer Society. All Rights Reserved.