1st Exco Meeting 2017

The newly elected Exco has conducted its first meeting on 07 March 2017.


Karen Wong, the President, has outlined the direction and key activities of the Society. She hopes to transform the Society into an IT Education Hub for certified training courses and examination center.


The major activities for this year include ICT Conference, Computer Camp and E-Waste Recycling Awareness programs.


Various sub-committees were formed and they are led by the Exco members as follows:


* ICT Conference – William Chu (Vice President)
* Computer Camp and Membership Drive – Chin Kui Jin
* e-Waste - Datin Nurul Chong
* Education & Study Tour – Kenny Lim
* Education & Training – Agnes Shin
* Member Development – Flora Fung
* Gen Z Program - Ahmad Hafeezi
* PR and Media – Chan Mah Lai
* Installation Dinner – Perry Chong
* Office Secretariat – Karen Wong (President)


Posted by WEBMASTER | 2017-03-14 | Share on:  

Training Course through Sabah Skills and Technology Center

Dear SCS Members,

SCS is assisting SSTC (Sabah Skills and Technology Center) to do recruitment on some IT Training programs funded by HRDF.

As such, we hope those SCS Members whose company are registered with HRDF to utilize this opportunity to send your staff to attend these FREE IT trainings through SCS.

Hereby enclosed flyers on the Programs being offered by SSTC.

This will be a startup for our Education and Training Hub. Therefore, we hope all eligible members can help out in this venture and assist to source for HRDF Employers to participate in this program through SCS.

Any further information, kindly email to agnesshin@scs.org.my

Education & Training Hub Sub-Committee


Posted by WEBMASTER | 2017-03-14 | Share on:  

Executive Council 2017-2018

The Society has concluded its Annual General Meeting (AGM) at the Society office in Complex Asia City on 25th February 2017.

Ms Karen Wong was elected as the President of the Society for the term 2017-2018.

The other members elected into the Executive Council are:

Vice President: Mr William Chu
Hon. Secretary: Mr Disney Lai
Hon. Treasurer: Mr Michael Tan
Committee Member: Mr Perry Chong, Ms Agnes Shin, Ms Flora Fung, Mr Kenny Lim, Encik Ahmad Hafeezi, Datin Nurul Umayra, Ms Chin Kui Jin and Ms Chan Mah Lai.
Immediate Past Prisident: Mr Kon Yuk Thiam
Internal Auditor: Mr Christopher Liew and Mr Voo Min Kiong
Returning Officer: Encik Isma Syafry Judin

Posted by KON YUK THIAM | 2017-02-26 | Share on:  

2017 AGM


AGM in progress

2017 AGM


"Transfer of POWER"

2017 AGM


AGM Attendance

2017 AGM


Foods First, Meeting Second

2017 AGM


Madam President Ms Karan Wong

2017 AGM


Executice Committee 2017-2018

Sabah IT Vendors & Professional Directory Search

Select Directory Category:

Professional Name:

SCS Member:
Member Status:

Copyright © 2009 Sabah Computer Society. All Rights Reserved.
偽物ルイヴィトン ブランドバッグコピー ロレックス偽物 時計スーパーコピー エルメス偽物 パネライ偽物 財布スーパーコピー ルイヴィトスーパーコピー シャネル偽物 服スーパーコピー %E3%83%95.html"title="スカーフスーパーコピー">スカーフスーパーコピー 靴スーパーコピー スーパーコピーブランド スーパーブランドコピー コピーブランド ブランド生地コピー モンクレールコピー 日本ブランドコピー ブランドコピー 韓国スーパーコピー モンクレールスーパーコピー セリーヌ コピー エルメス コピー